Me

profile photo2

Hey guys!

Blogging is something I’ve wanted to do for years and finally decided to just go for it. I have a passion for all things fashion, beauty and life in general so expect a little bit of everything. Let’s kick things off with 20 random facts about me.

  1. I’m 28 years old.
  2. I was diagnosed with Rheumatoid Arthritis almost 15 years ago and celebrate the date every year.
  3. I grew up in a very small town with less than 1800 people
  4. My niece and nephew are my favorite kids
  5. I have a serious addiction to iced coffee (the barista starts making it when I walk in the door–don’t judge)
  6. I look shockingly similar to my older sister (we aren’t twins but get asked at least once a week if we are)
  7. I’ve had 5 joints replaced (both hips, both knees and a shoulder) and will probably be doing another one in 2016 if not sooner
  8. I love Michael Kors and Rebecca Minkoff bags
  9. I want to travel more
  10. I’m horrible at taking photos but pretend to be amazing
  11. I quote movies every day and drive my friends and family nuts
  12. I have more than 15 empty candle jars that I’m saving for a project but have no idea what it is yet
  13. I love nail polish and getting my nails done
  14. When I go “shopping” I usually walk around from store to store but never actually buy anything
  15. I love stationary and notebooks and pens.
  16. I am very organized and use a planner daily
  17. I can remember names and dates freakishly well
  18. I’m learning to love the gym
  19. I have 2 sisters
  20. I have a small addict to phone cases.

I hope this gives you a little glimpse into who I am. See you soon!

signature1

Leave a Reply

