Lush Cup O’Coffee Mask

I love having regular pamper nights to take care of my skin, hair, nails and body in general. It’s a small thing I can do to take care of a body that occasionally hates me (joint pain anyone?).

After a particularly rough day, my sister surprised me with a little gift from Lush. I am a sucker for a good mask, especially one from Lush. If you’ve spent any time on any of my social media, you know that I’m a coffee addict. Lush put the two together and made the most amazing face and body mask; Cup O’Coffee.

Lush Cup O'Coffee Face and Body Mask

I was a little worried that the coffee smell would be overpowering and linger, making my face smell like a coffeehouse, long after I washed the mask off. Luckily, I was wrong. It has a sublte sweet coffee scent that smells great on the face and body but only leaves smooth skin, not a lingering scent.

Scent aside, my favorite part is the scrubby beads. While they provide a good scrub, they aren’t abrasive or too harsh. The end result is a caffeine jolt for my face, leaving it smooth and ready to take on the day ahead.

What’s your favorite pamper product?

signature1

7 thoughts on “Lush Cup O’Coffee Mask

  1. Ooh that sounds interesting. I am a huge coffee addict even though I should stay away from it :P. I have a recipe on my blog on how to make caramel iced coffee and it is awesome! I drink it a lot and if you want to know how to make it, you can check it out on my blog ๐Ÿ™‚ x

    Like

Leave a Reply

