What’s in My Bag

This year for Christmas, I received the most amazing gift; a Kate Spade Maise bag.


I was so shocked! I love her bags but just haven’t been able to justify spending the money on myself. To say I was excited is a complete understatement. I use this bag mostly on weekends for 2 reasons.

  • I’m a preschool teacher. 4 year olds and designer bags do not mix!
  • I’m scared of getting it dirty or something equally terrible.

My sisters and mom are always laughing at me because I’m so concerned about it. They drink the hater-ade!

Over the years, I’ve learned to carry only the important things. The essentials that I need in my everyday life. In college, I would literally carry a huge purse with every possible “what if” accounted for.

So without further ado, here is what’s in my bag. I’ve linked everything below or something similar.

img_2796

Apple earbuds | Loreal Colour Riche Lipstick | EOS Sweet Mint Lip balm |   Nail ClippersCrystal Nail File| Notebook | Wallet | Jackery | Gold pen|

I would love to know what your essential items are in your bag. Leave a comment below.

cropped-sincerelytanyablog.png

2 thoughts on “What’s in My Bag

Leave a Reply

