No Bake Energy Bites

Happy National Handwriting Day! I love looking at other people’s handwriting. I think it says a lot about their personality. So, in honor of this day, I’m going to share a recipe and my handwriting!

img_3225

I discovered this recipe last year on Pinterest. I decided to make them for my sister’s wedding party between the ceremony and the reception. They were a huge hit! I highly recommend these as a quick snack but be careful because they are so addicting!


  
The best part about this recipe is that you can add and subtract ingredients based on your own taste. The original recipe calls for coconut but my sisters and I aren’t big fans so we just left it out. You could also substitute dried fruit for the chocolate chips.

Here is the finished result! I highly recommend this snack for moms on the go or for a quick snack on a busy day. They do need to stay refrigerated so keep that in mind!


Tell me your favorite snack recipes in the comments. I love trying new simple snacks.

cropped-sincerelytanyablog.png

Leave a Reply

