Love Your Pet Day

Happy Love Your Pet Day!! I am totally a crazy dog lady. My dogs eat better food and have more expensive bedding than I do (don’t judge).In order to celebrate this holiday, I wanted to share some of my favorite photos of my babies.

Toby is a 7 year old Pembroke Welsh Corgi. I adopted him when he was 2 years old after my previous dogs had unexpectedly died a few months prior. He has been the greatest dog. He loves people and is such a cuddle bug. He follows me everywhere and is too smart for his own good. Also, his favorite TV show is Friends. He will literally lay between me and my laptop and watch for hours if I let him. It’s adorable!! 
  

 Satchmo is a 1 year old mutt puppy. I had breed DNA testing done and he is a mix of Flat-coated Retriever, Husky, Saint Bernard and Norwegian Elkhound. Needless to say, he’s a big boy! I adopted him when he was about 5 months old. He is a typical puppy and is such a quicker learner. He graduated from beginner obedience a few months back and will be starting his intermediate class tomorrow. He’s high energy and incredibly funny. He also loves to tear up slippers. He prefers to watch Hawaii Five-O.

  
   I would love to see your favorite photos of your pets. Tweet me or tag me on Instagram. I’m @sincerelytanya on both. Have a great weekend!

cropped-sincerelytanyablog.png

One thought on “Love Your Pet Day

Leave a Reply

